LIVERPOOL ST.HELENS FOOTBALL CLUB World’s Oldest Open Rugby Club: Founded 1857


 Please send your subscription to Andrew Harrison

Membership Secretary .

Contact Details and

Membership Form

Or Locate Club   RFU Home Page    Northern Clubs  Directory   

Physiotherapy Centre

St Helens Autism


Admission to First Team matches: £3 including programme. Club members must produce a valid membership card to gain free  admission

Club Contacts   Meet, Join Club   Contact Us
Share on Facebook

Alternative: Direct Debit Payment



2017 Annual General Meeting 25th July. Important Information Below


Please confirm with the club Membership Secretary, Andrew Harrison, that your membership details are entered on the club’s new GMS database. This will ensure you will be kept up to date on all information circulated by the club.

Email: Andrew Harrison,

Minis and Juniors New Membership Form Revised 2016-17.doc Direct Debit Form..pdf


The First XV remains in South Lancashire Cheshire One, and our first engagement is home to relegated Leigh, 2nd September (see Fixtures and Results in Navigation Bar to left)

The Second XV returns to Division 3 South and the Third XV remains in Division 4 West. These fixtures  won’t be known until the end of June


The creation of a complete archive of the history of the club, funded by the Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) and to be permanently held at Liverpool Central Library, continues apace under professional archivist (Vicki Caren), and professional project manager (Ruth Darling) .

The launch event is still on view  

In order to ensure that the club's annual accounts are available for distribution prior to the meeting, it has been decided that the AGM shall be put back to Tuesday 25th July starting at 8pm.

Nominations for officers are invited. These should be in writing and seconded; and be received by the Club Secretary, Kate Poulton, before 15th July 2017.

NB: To receive club information through your mailbox you must be registered to the club’s GMS database. Scroll to foot of page for instructions.

Executive Committee.